Staff Portal - Finance Department

Finance

Please find on this page a short list of finance forms, followed by department contact information. Note: You may view New Westminster Schools Budget & Audited Financial Statements under “Our Board.”


Finance Department Forms

All forms listed below are fillable & printable.


Finance Department Contacts:
 Secretary Treasurer  Kevin Lorenz  604-517-6312   klorenz@sd40.bc.ca
 Assistant Secretary Treasurer  James Pocher  604-517-6157   jpocher@sd40.bc.ca
 Executive Assistant  Barbara Basden  604-517-6310   bbasden@sd40.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk  Debbie James  604-517-6311   djames@sd40.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk  Jas Kooner  604-517-6362   jkooner@sd40.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk  Gary Law  604-517-6361   glaw@sd40.bc.ca
 Buyer  Sharon Grant  604-517-6243   sgrant@sd40.bc.ca

News & Announcements

View all announcements
School Spirit starts here: Qayqayt lights some fireworks!

School Spirit starts here: Qayqayt lights some fireworks!

The whole school was in on it - and the result was Fireworks! École Qayqayt Elementary School launched a school wide “Lip Dub” video of every student singing that is as fun to watch as it clearly was to make... more

A Rotary Gift of Literacy for Fraser River Middle School

A Rotary Gift of Literacy for Fraser River Middle School

It is a big help if you are a brand new school starting up a brand new “Learning Commons” to receive a $5,000 gift in support of literacy.... more

NWSS students launch clubs for fun, justice, science, and the planet…

NWSS students launch clubs for fun, justice, science, and the planet…

October 2016 - Student leaders at New Westminster Secondary School this year launched the largest number of clubs at the high school yet - a record-breaking 51 clubs that run the gamut from peace and justice, to math and STEM clubs, to jewelry making and Lego building... more