POWER Alternate Secondary School - Staff Contacts

Contacts

General Information & Front Office Phone: 604-517-6141
Youth Care Worker cellphone: 604-219-2892
To Report Absence or Illness, call or text: 604-219-2892
Facsimile: 604-517-6169 (Attn: POWER)
For 24-hour Voicemail, call 604-517-6141

Staff Contacts

Staff Name Position Voicemail Extention E-Mail
Jim Russell Teacher jrussell@sd40.bc.ca
Tim Dang Teacher tdang@sd40.bc.ca
Lloyd Greene Youth Care Worker 604-219-2892 lgreene@sd40.bc.ca
Sherry Bellerose Aboriginal Worker sbellerose@sd40.bc.ca
Judy Lizna School Secretary 604-517-6141 jlizna@sd40.bc.ca
Pam Craven District Principal,
Alternate and Online Programs
pcraven@sd40.bc.ca

Follow POWER on Twitter @POWERStudents
If any part of this website does not work properly, please contact us.

Highlights at New Westminster School District 40

A tale of three (award winning) teachers

A tale of three (award winning) teachers

Celebrating the achievements, as recognized by three outside organizations, of some of the amazing teachers who work in New Westminster: Carmen Woo, Kristie Oxley and Barb Paul. more

Good things are happening 2019-2020

Good things are happening 2019-2020

It was a year full of successes, challenges and adaptation ... and the amazing things that were achieved last year have laid the foundation for this big year we're walking together in now. more

The FAQ’s on schools, COVID protocols and more

The FAQ’s on schools, COVID protocols and more

You have questions. Here are the answers. (And if you can't find it here, send us an email and we'll add to this page through the year.) more

Translate »