Staff Contacts

Contacts

General Information & Front Office Phone: 604-517-6141
Youth Care Worker cellphone: 604-219-2892
To Report Absence or Illness, call or text: 604-219-2892
Facsimile: 604-517-6169 (Attn: POWER)
For 24-hour Voicemail, call 604-517-6141

Staff Contacts

Staff Name Position Voicemail Extention E-Mail
Jim Russell Teacher jrussell@sd40.bc.ca
Tim Dang Teacher tdang@sd40.bc.ca
Lloyd Greene Youth Care Worker 604-219-2892 lgreene@sd40.bc.ca
Sherry Bellerose Aboriginal Worker sbellerose@sd40.bc.ca
Judy Lizna School Secretary 604-517-6141 jlizna@sd40.bc.ca
Pam Craven District Principal, Alternate and Online Programs pcraven@sd40.bc.ca

Follow POWER on Twitter @POWERStudents
If any part of this website does not work properly, please contact us.

Highlights at New Westminster School District 40

We’re transforming education – starting with our mini-makers

We’re transforming education – starting with our mini-makers

When kindergarten kids take up hammers and drills to make boxes, benches, and birdhouses, they’re gaining not only practical skills - but problem-solving and design thinking skills too... more

It’s Official! New Westminster Schools is a place where students love to learn…

It’s Official! New Westminster Schools is a place where students love to learn…

Charting a course in a time of change: School trustees have renewed the Vision and Mission for New Westminster Schools that will guide and inspire the district into the future... more

We’re taking Reconciliation to heart…

We’re taking Reconciliation to heart…

Out in the field at École Lord Tweedsmuir elementary school, 350 students are standing in a cool spring rain. The last note of a drumming song has faded - and in the silence, each student places a rock in their new garden riverbed.... more

Translate »